Playing with colors… !

Hello everyone!!! How are you doing??

Hope everyone is having an awesome mid week! 🙂

We are already in october…  So to celebrate this new beginning of season I wanted to share this card I made with a fall palette… I mean “Fall Inspired” palette 🙂

Well… you know me and I love to use patterns, and because I used the Artsy Fartsy set from Sweet Stamp Shop I decided it was going to be really interesting to play with this colorful polkadots paper in the background  and this more subtle orange paper on top of it, and literally played with colors ( copic markers  actually ) to paint this sweet stamp.

ArtsyFartsy

I have been teaching myself how to use these copic markers and I am amazed by them, they are so easy to use and they blend so nicely that it’s completely amazing! I would recommend you to give them a try, I felt really challenge by them at the beginning but you will get to love them after you use them.

Do not forget that this Friday is World Card Making Day so stop by the Sweet Stamp Shop Blog to see a couple of fun cards, you will love them!

For more projects with stamps or copic markers stop by my Instagram.

Thank you so much everyone!!

Hope you like it! and I will be back soon!

Loves Ro! 🙂

Stamps used:

Artsy Fartsy

Leave a Reply

