Cute Pandas..!

Hello there! and happy Friday my friends!

How are you doing on this lovely morning? I’m good! Super excited to share with you guys these Sweet Stamps from the November release! …and the best part is November gets two releases! yes! TWO!… the first one was release this past Tuesday and the second will be available for Black Friday! I will keep you tune!

So…. I wanted to share this cute, fast and easy card… using the Pho You stamp set !

novpandas

First of all find two cute patterns, not necessarily the same color but they need to look alright when you put them together… I’m kind of fanatic of teal, so of course I chose teal for this design.

I do play a lot with angles so I covered the entire card with the field paper making it more important and cute in an angle the secondary paper where I am going to locate the panda stamp. After I am done with the paper, I added some details with these teal embellishments, so it kind of connects the entire design.

When I am done with all the steps above it’s time to have fun with your sweets stamps!

There you go… fast, cute and easy!

Check the Sweet Stamp Blog for more interesting designs! and do not forget to stay tuned for more updates!

If you want to see more Pandas designs stop by my instagram 🙂

See you soon!

Ro

Leave a Reply

